Jinglefest2017-Logo-Shadow

TICKET BLASTS!

VI-TicketBlastTour3_white

GET YOUR TICKETS AT THE LOCATIONS AND TIMES BELOW!

First 100 people at each location will receive a pair of tickets to this year's JingleFest FREE!

 

JingleFest tickets are only available while supplies last, or for 1 hour, whichever occurs first.  Limit of 1 pair of tickets per person. Must be 16 or older. Once you have your line ticket, you CANNOT get out of line. No cutting in line, leaving the line or holding a spot for another person, which will result in immediate disqualification at New Country 92.3’s sole discretion. General Admission tickets do NOT guarantee entry into JingleFest.

Tuesday, October 31

101st Halloween Parade in Alton, IL

Broadway & Ridge (across from McDonald's)

6:00pm

Thursday, November 2

Syberg's

2430 Old Dorsett Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

6:00pm

Saturday, November 4

Hotshots Fenton

950 S Hwy Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026

7:00pm

Tuesday, November 7

Sprint

7857 Highway N
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368

7:00pm

Thursday, November 9

Mr. Thirsty's

324 N Main St.
St. Charles, MO 63301

7:00pm

Saturday, November 11

Sunset Ford (Sunset Hills)

11700 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 14

Jefferson College

1000 Viking Dr.
Hillsboro, MO 63050

10:00am

Thursday, November 16

Goodwill (Chesterfield)

14808 W. Clayton Rd.
Chesterfield, MO  63017

6:00pm

Saturday, November 18

Hotshots St. Charles

1636 Country Club Plaza Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63303

7:00pm

Saturday, November 18

Mungenast St. Louis Mitsubishi

5929 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63123

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 21

Our Lady of the Snows

442 S Demazenod Dr.
Belleville, IL 62223

7:00pm

Saturday, November 25

Prestige Pools & Spas

10416 Watson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 28

Goodwill (South County)

10570 Baptist Church Rd.
St. Louis, MO  63128

6:00pm

Thursday, November 30

Hotshots Wentzville

49 Wentzville Bluffs Dr.
Wentzville, MO 63385

6:00pm

Saturday, December 2

Shamrock's

4177 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St. Peters, MO 63376

7:00pm

Tuesday, December 5

Sunset Ford (Waterloo)

1425 IL-3,
Waterloo, IL 62298

1:00pm

Thursday, December 7

Sprint

1140 Central Park Dr., Ste 104
O'Fallon, IL 62269

7:00pm

Special Thanks to our Ticket Blast Sponsors

MillerLight
cropped-ShrLogoHorz
1e33c94a055e3848_9269-w173-h173-b0-p0--prestigepoolsandspas
c4441410e91e037f56c2989b99fa0643x
200px-Goodwill_Industries_Logo.svg
WirelessLifestyle
Mitsubishi-Mungenast
776
FortelsPizzaDen-logo