Jinglefest2017-Logo-Shadow

TICKET BLASTS!

GET YOUR TICKETS AT THE LOCATIONS AND TIMES BELOW!

First 100 people at each location will receive a pair of general admission tickets to this year's JingleFest FREE!

 

JingleFest tickets are only available while supplies last, or for 1 hour, whichever occurs first.  Limit of 1 pair of tickets per person. Must be 16 or older. Once you have your line ticket, you CANNOT get out of line. No cutting in line, leaving the line or holding a spot for another person, which will result in immediate disqualification at New Country 92.3’s sole discretion.

General Admission tickets do NOT guarantee entry to JingleFest and are valid for the 200 level only.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Regions Bank

3005 Highway K
O'Fallon, MO 63368

12:00pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

METRO by T-MOBILE

8627 Mexico Rd
O’Fallon, MO 63366

2:00pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018

RNR Tire Express

2833 Homer Adams Pkwy
Alton, IL 62002

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

METRO by T-MOBILE

6 Bellevue Park Plaza
Belleville, IL 62226

7:00pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Helen Fitzgerald's

3650 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63127

Powered by Miller Lite

6:00pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunset Ford

11700 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Metro PCS

840 S Truman Blvd
Festus, MO 63028

7:00pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Hotshots

950 S Hwy Dr
Fenton, MO 63026

Powered by Miller Lite

6:00pm

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Sunset Ford

11700 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127

1:00pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Regions Bank

3005 Highway K
O'Fallon, MO 63368

1:00pm

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Shamrocks Pub & Grill

4177 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
St Peters, MO 63376

Powered by Miller Lite

6:00pm

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Sunset Ford

1425 North Illinois Route 3
Waterloo, IL 62298

4:00pm

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Save-a-Lot

715 W Pearce Blvd
Wentzville MO 63385

Powered by Miller Lite

6:00pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018

METRO by T-MOBILE

14 W Edwardsville Rd
Wood River, IL 62095

12:00pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunset Ford

11700 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63127

4:00pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Hotshots

1636 Country Club Plaza Dr
St Charles, MO 63303

Powered by Miller Lite

6:00pm

Special Thanks to our Ticket Blast Sponsors

c4441410e91e037f56c2989b99fa0643x
small_pbr01
RNR-TE_blk1
MillerLight
Regions_Bank_logo
Metro_TMobile_DP_RGB